Get In Touch

KIOXIA Dell Global Go-to-Market Team

Americas

Faraz Velani (Global)

Head of Go-to-Market
Kioxia America, Inc.
faraz.velani@kioxia.com

Trisha Krause (Americas)

Business Development Manager
Kioxia America, Inc.
trisha.krause@kioxia.com

Asia-Pacific Japan

Kenji Nakajima (Japan)

Senior Expert, SSD Marketing & Communication
Kioxia Corporation
kenji7.nakajima@kioxia.com

Hungchya Ngiam
(SE Asia, India & AZN)

Director, SSD Sales & Marketing
Kioxia Singapore Pte. Ltd.
hungchye2.ngiam@kioxia.com

Oh-yeong Kwon (Korea)

Marketing Engineer
Kioxia Korea Corporation
ohyeong1.kwon@kioxia.com

Hong Tan (Mainland China)

Assistnat GM, SSDBU
Kioxia Asia, Limited
hong.tan@kioxia.com

Tony Zhang (China)

Manager of SSD Engineering
KIOXIA Asia, Limited
tony2.zhang@kioxia.com

Europe

Stephan Fiege

Global Account Marketing Senior Manager
SSD Marketing & Engineering
Kioxia Europe GmbH
sfiege@kioxia.com

Andy Gehlot

Product Manager, Enterprise SSD
Kioxia Europe GmbH
agehlot@kioxia.com