Get In Touch

KIOXIA HPE Global Go-to-Market Team

Americas

Faraz Velani (Americas)

Faraz Velani (Global)

Head of Go-to-Market
Kioxia America, Inc.
faraz.velani@kioxia.com

Don Morton (Americas)

Don Morton (Americas)

Director of Sales
Kioxia America, Inc.
don.morton@kioxia.com

Asia-Pacific Japan

Daisuke Uenishi (Japan)

Kenji Nakajima (Japan)

Senior Expert, SSD Marketing & Communication
Kioxia Corporation
kenji7.nakajima@kioxia.com

Jenny Yang (Taiwan)

Jenny Yang (Taiwan)

SSD Marketing Manager
Kioxia Taiwan Corporation
jenny2.yang@kioxia.com

Hungchya Ngiam (SE Asia, India & AZN)

Hungchya Ngiam
(SE Asia, India & AZN)

Director, SSD Sales & Marketing
Kioxia Singapore Pte.Ltd.
hungchye2.ngiam@kioxia.com

EMEA

Stephan Fiege

Stephan Fiege

Global Account Marketing Senior Manager
SSD Marketing & Engineering
Kioxia Europe GmbH
sfiege@kioxia.com

Andy Gehlot

Andy Gehlot

Product Manager, Enterprise SSD
Kioxia Europe GmbH
agehlot@kioxia.com